Latest Products http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:47:34 +0530 en-us http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com Chia Seeds http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com/chia-seeds.htm http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com/chia-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : It contains rich amount of omega-3 fatty acids and dietary fiber for digestive health High nutrient profile Chia seeds include manganese, calcium, phosphorus, protein etc. Abundant in anti-oxidants. Gluten free, Non GMO Black Kidney Beans http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com/black-kidney-beans.htm http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com/black-kidney-beans.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 It has high protein, calcium, iron, vitamins B and other content,eat beans accelerate metabolishm, relieve skin, it is benefit for our body. White Chickpeas http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com/white-chickpeas.htm Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pinto Kidney Beans http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com/pinto-kidney-beans.htm http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com/pinto-kidney-beans.htm Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 It has high protein, calcium, iron, vitamins B and other content, eat beans accelerate metabolishm, relieve skin, it is benefit for our body. Avocado Oil http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com/avocado-oil.htm http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com/avocado-oil.htm Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Extra-virgin avocado oil is cold-pressed extraction, which is obtained from the fleshy pulp surrounding the avocado pit.  The fruit Hass avocado (Persea Americana)  rich in omega 3 and omega 6, and low saturated fat (bad)  and a lot of monounsaturated  (good).Extra virgin avocado oil  has a characteristic flavor, is high in monounsaturated fatty acids, and has a high smoke point (≥250 °C or 482 °F), making it a good oil for frying.  Hass avocado oil is a brilliant emerald green when extracted; the color is attributed to high levels of chlorophylls and carotenoids extracted into the oil. Cold-pressed ‘Hass' avocado oil has been described as having an avocado flavor, with grassy and butter/mushroom-like flavors. Bee Honey http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com/bee-honey.htm http://www.gulfstreamsadecv.com/bee-honey.htm Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Honey is a sweet liquid made by bees using the nectar from flowers. It is graded by color, with the clear, golden amber honey often fetching a higher retail price than the darker varieties. The flavor of a particular type of honey will vary based on the types of flower from which the nectar was harvested. Honey has high levels of monosaccharides, fructose, and glucose, and it contains about 70 to 80 percent sugar, which provides its sweetness. Honey also has antiseptic and antibacterial properties. Modern medical science has managed to find uses for honey in chronic wound management and combating infection.The slightly acidic pH level of honey is what helps prevent the growth of bacteria, while its antioxidant elements clean up free radicals that are linked to diseases. The physical properties of honey vary depending on the specific flora used in its production, as well as its water content.